SERVICE HOTLINE - 24/7 NATIONWIDE
1 - 877 - 85CRANE
  
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Vendor Profiles
 

Featured Vendors

 
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
A
Alsons http://www.alsons.com
Anvil http://www.anvilintl.ca
A.O. Smith Water Heaters http://www.aosmith.com
 
B
Belanger UPT http://www.belanger-upt.com
Bemis/Canada (Div. Of Bemis Manufacturing) http://www.bemismfg.com
BibbySte. Croix Inc. http://www.bibby-ste-croix.com
Boshart http://www.boshart.com
Brass-Craft Mfg. co. http://www.brasscraft.com
Brymer Brass http://www.brymerbrass.com
 
C
Canada-Metal http://www.canadametal.com
Canature http://www.canaturena.com
Canplas http://www.canplas.com
CapProducts Of Canada http://www.capitolcamco.com
Cello Products Inc. http://www.cello.on.ca
Centoco http://www.centoco.com
Cerro Copper  
Chemkor Piping Systems http://www.hytekplastics.com/chemkor
Chicago Faucet Co. http://www.chicagofaucets.com
Conbraco http://www.conbraco.com
Crane Plumbing http://www.craneplumbing.ca
The Crane Valve Group http://www.cranevalve.com
Crane Valve Literature http://www.cranevalvelit.com
 
D
Dahl http://www.dahlvalve.com
Delta Faucet Co. http://www.deltafaucet.com
 
E
E. Myatt http://www.emyatt.com
Elkay Manufacturing Co. http://www.elkay.com
Erico http://www.erico.com
 
F
Fairview Fittings And Manufacturing Ltd. http://www.fairviewfittings.com
Fiat http://www.fiat.ca
Fisher Manufacturing Company http://www.fisher-mfg.com
 
G
G.F. Thompson Co. Ltd. http://www.gfthompson.com
(Usines) Giant Factories Inc. http://www.giantinc.com
GSW Inc. http://www.gsw.ca
GSW Johnwood http://www.gsw-wh.com
 
H
Haws http://www.hawsco.com
Hayward http://www.haywardindustrial.com
Honeywell Ltd. http://www.honeywell.com
Hydrotherm Canada Corp http://www.hydrotherm.com
Hytek Plastics http://www.hytekplastics.com
 
I
Imperial Pipe Corporation http://www.imperialpipe.com
In-Sink-Erator http://www.insinkerator.com
Ipex Inc. http://www.ipexinc.com
 
J
 
K
Kindred http://www.kindred-sinkware.com
Kohler Company http://www.kohlerco.com
 
L
Legris Transair http://www.transair.legris.com
Lenox http://www.lenoxtools.com
M
M A A X Inc. http://www.maax.com
Manhattan  
Mifab Manufacturing http://www.mifab.com
Mirolin Industries Corp. http://www.mirolin.com
Moen Incorporated http://www.moen.com
Monarch Industries Ltd. http://www.monarchindustries.com
 
N
Novanni http://www.novanni.ca
 
O
Oasis http://www.oasiswatercoolers.com
Oatey http://www.oatey.com
OS&B http://www.osb.ca
 
P
Powers Process Controls http://www.powerscontrols.com
Price Pfister http://www.pricepfister.com
 
Q
 
R
R-Can Environmental Inc. http://www.r-can.com
Rheem Water Heater http://www.rheem.com
Royal-Pipe http://www.royalpipe.com
 
S
Slantfin http://www.slantfin.ca
Sloan Valve Co. http://www.sloanvalve.com
Sluyter Company Ltd. http://www.sluyter.com
Speakman Company http://www.speakmancompany.com
Strahman Valves http://www.strahmanvalves.com
Symmons Industries http://www.symmons.com
 
T
Taylor Pipe Supports Ltd. http://www.taylorassociates.com
Tekmar Control Systems http://www.tekmarcontrols.com
 
U
Uponor of North America http://www.uponor-usa.com/
 
V
Vanguard Piping Systems (Canada) Inc. http://www.vanguard.ca
Victaulic Company of America http://www.victaulic.com
Viessmann Manufacturing Company Inc. http://www.viessmann.com
 
W
Ward http://www.wardmfg.com
Watts http://www.wattscanada.ca
Watergroup http://www.watergroup.com
Wheatland Tube Company http://www.wheatland.com
White Rogers http://www.white-rodgers.com
Winters http://www.winters.com
Wolverine http://www.wlv.com
 
X
 
Y
 
Z
Zurn http://www.zurn.com
Victaulic
Boshart
American Standard
Chemkor
Ipex
Kindred
Royal Pipe Systems
Watts Industries
Winters
Zurn



  | CORPORATE | CONTACT CRANE SUPPLY


Corporate Head Office: 141 Royal Group Crescent, Vaughan, Ontario, L4H 1X9.
A Crane Co. Company.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use and Copyright Statement